Sunnier's


Art of War

A brewmaster monk blog.

Twisted Nether Interview on Feb 3

I’ve been invited to join the fine people of the Twisted Nether Blogcast this upcoming Sunday, February 3rd. That’s Superbowl Sunday, but the interview will start at 8pm Pacific (9pm MST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST), so you should still have time to stop by.

For the unfamiliar, Twisted Nether specializes in the WoW community and they cover various blogs and podcasts and other fan-driven resources. I might be asked some questions pertaining to brewmasters or monks, but most of the interview will remain in strictly blogging territory.

You can join us live at the aforementioned time, where you can participate in the live chatroom audience.

Click here Feb 3 at 8pm PST

Comments